Cross-Functional Group (XFG)


Note: The membership of the cross-functional group must contain 50% of campus representatives and also have representation from each campus. The current voting membership breakdown is 7 (54%) campus representatives and 6 UA representatives.

  • Chair: Cynthia Cobb, Director PPMO, AITS
  • Kelly Block, Associate Vice President for Administrative Information Technology Services, System Office
  • Stephanie Dable, Assistant Vice President, Technical Application Management, AITS
  • Rick Getty, Assistant Director, Information Solutions, AITS
  • Gloria Keeley, Assistant Vice President for Business Services
  • Brent Rasmus, Assistant Vice President and Controller, System Office
  • Robbie Witt, Deputy Director of Staff Human Resources, UIUC
  • Tony Kerber, Senior Director, Innovation and Strategy , AITS
  • Ken Scott, Manager HRIS, UHR
  • Mike Kamowski, Director Office of Student Systems Services, UIC
  • Rod Hoewing, Interim Registrar, UIUC
  • Brian Catherwood, Technical Analyst, Office of Records and Registration, UIS

Recent meeting minutes